Dr. Jan Markus Plathner

frankfurt@brinkmann-partner.de
Studium:
Justus-Liebig-Universität, Gießen
Qualifikation:
Rechtsanwalt
Büro:
Aschaffenburg
Dieburg
Frankfurt
Koblenz
Magdeburg
Michelstadt
München
Nürnberg
Sprachen:
Englisch
Mitgliedschaften:
VID Verband der Insolvenzverwalter Deutschland e.V.
 
Leistungen:
Insolvenzrecht
Insolvenzverwaltung
Restrukturierung/Sanierung
Zwangsverwaltung

Standort: Aschaffenburg

Frohsinnstraße 13
63739 Aschaffenburg
Telefon: +49 (0)6021 / 44 64 5-30
Telefax: +49 (0)6021 / 44 64 5-55
E-Mail: aschaffenburg@brinkmann-partner.de

Standort: Dieburg

Lagerstraße 11
64807 Dieburg
Telefon: +49 (0)6071 / 92151-0
Telefax: +49 (0)6071 / 92151-29
E-Mail: dieburg@brinkmann-partner.de

Standort: Frankfurt

Colmarer Straße 5
60528 Frankfurt
Telefon: +49 (0)69 / 37 00 22-0
Telefax: +49 (0)69 / 37 00 22-111
E-Mail: frankfurt@brinkmann-partner.de

Standort: Koblenz

Friedrich-Ebert-Ring 12
56068 Koblenz
Telefon: +49 (0)261 / 973819-0
Telefax: +49 (0)261 / 973819-11
E-Mail: koblenz@brinkmann-partner.de

Standort: Magdeburg

Otto-von-Guericke-Straße 50
39104 Magdeburg
Telefon: +49 (0)391 / 53 42 61-0
Telefax: +49 (0)391 / 53 42 61-16
E-Mail: magdeburg@brinkmann-partner.de

Standort: Michelstadt

Pelarstraße 21
64720 Michelstadt
Telefon: +49 (0)6061 / 96598-0
Telefax: +49 (0)6061 / 96598-22
E-Mail: michelstadt@brinkmann-partner.de

Standort: München

Bavariaring 44
80336 München
Telefon: +49 (0)89 / 548888-0
Telefax: +49 (0)89 / 548888-99
E-Mail: muenchen@brinkmann-partner.de

Standort: Nürnberg

Hallplatz 15 - 19
90402 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 (0)911 / 21 64 85-0
Telefax: +49 (0)911 / 21 64 85-11
E-Mail: nuernberg@brinkmann-partner.de
Aktivitäten:
Keine Aktivitäten eingetragen